This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By using this websites and services, you accept that we use cookies. Learn more OK

LineUp

Arena

30 metres high and almost as big as a football pitch. Surrounded by tiers of seats like a Roman amphitheatre. But the technology employed is anything but ancient: mobile trussed structures, state-of-the-art LED elements, hundreds of moving heads and the latest lasers. The sound system - you can't get any better! Aly & Fila, Ferry Corsten, Lexy & K-Paul, Moonbootica and Hooligan will be at the decks. Groovy tech house followed by techno, atmospheric trance and soul-stirring classics. Limits? - None! Freedom instead of monotony for 14 hours. Sven Väth the quintessence of old school with truckloads of vinyls. Neelix digital with laptop and controller. Whether the systems, the sound, the gear or the dance style - everyone here is individual and that's why they fit in so perfectly. Stay different!

Empire

Give me some space for techno! Hall 3 now belongs to the machine music purists and no-one else. No holds barred for the sound - and Chris Liebing's array of hardware: drum machines, controllers, sequencers. The tracks are arranged, mixed and modified live. Only the best can keep pace: FazeMag annual poll "Best Producer": Adam Beyer; "Shooting Star 2017": Charlotte de Witte; "Best DJ": Klaudia Gawlas and Pappenheimer at second and third place. No time for time out. Perhaps for a moment - so sit down and put your feet up for five minutes. Then bass. Strobe. Go!

Factory

Yes! The Factory is back in its own hall. No muddled sound. No overlapping. From now on anarchy and chaos only on the dance floor. Total feel-good atmosphere for Angerfist: "As long as it's about chaos, it's ok with me." The Rotterdam Terror Corps couldn't agree more and dish out a porno show complete with fire-breathers. The Air Max are laced up? Go hardstyle or go home! With Zatox, Warface and Ran-D, who with "Zombie" had one of the greatest hits of 2017. The cover of the Cranberries' classic has notched up over seven million clicks on YouTube. You know the film "New Kids" - Jungeee? Then you'll also know Paul Elstak's hit "Luv You More". Tens of thousands of Feyenoord Rotterdam fans sing this song in the stadium. Let's sing it together in the Factory.

Cookies ermöglichen eine bestmögliche Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung der Webseiten und Services erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr Infos OK

LineUp

Arena

30 Meter hoch und fast so groß wie ein Fußballfeld. Eingerahmt von Tribünen wie ein römisches Amphitheater. Doch die Technik ist alles andere als antik: Fahrbare Truss-Konstruktionen, modernste LED-Elemente, hunderte Movingheads und die neuesten Laser. Das Soundsystem - geht nicht besser! Es spielen Aly & Fila, Ferry Corsten, Lexy & K-Paul, Moonbootica und Hooligan. Auf groovigen Tech-House folgt Techno, luftiger Trance und mitreißende Classics. Grenzen gibt es keine. 14 Stunden Freiheit statt Monotonie. Sven Väth ganz oldschool mit Vinyl und Plattenkiste. Neelix digital mit Laptop und Controller. Ob Technik, Sound, Klamotten oder Tanzstil - jeder ist hier anders und deshalb so passend. Stay different!

Empire

Mach mal Platz für Techno! Halle 3 gehört jetzt allein den Maschinenmusik-Puristen. Volle Entfaltungsmöglichkeit für den Sound - und den Gerätepark von Chris Liebing: Drum-Machines, Controller, Sequencer. Die Tracks werden live arrangiert, gemixed und verändert. Da können nur die Besten mithalten: Faze Magazin Jahrespoll "Best Producer": Adam Beyer. "Shootingstar 2017": Charlotte de Witte. "Best DJ": Klaudia Gawlas und Pappenheimer auf Platz zwei und drei. Keine Zeit zum Ausruhen. Wenn nur kurz: Ab auf die Tribüne, fünf Minuten Füße lüften. Dann Bass. Strobo. Go!

Factory

Yes! Die Factory ist zurück in einer eigenen Halle. Kein Soundwirrwarr. Keine Überlagerungen. Anarchie und Chaos ab jetzt nur noch auf dem Dancefloor. Absolute Wohlfühlatmosphäre für Angerfist: "As long as it's about chaos, it's ok with me". Da stimmen ihm die Rotterdam Terror Corps zu und spendieren eine Runde Pornoshow mit Feuerspucker. Die AirMax sind geschnürt? Go Hardstyle or go home! Mit Zatox, Warface und Ran-D, der mit "Zombie" einen der größten Hits 2017 hatte. Das Cover des Cranberries-Klassikers zählt über sieben Millionen Aufrufe bei YouTube. Ihr kennt den Film "New Kids" - Jungeee? Dann kennt Ihr auch Paul Elstaks Hit "Luv You More". Zehntausende Fans von Feyenoord Rotterdam singen diesen Song im Stadion. Let's sing it together in the Factory.